Calendar

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Aug 25, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, November 29, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Nov 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Dec 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 6, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Dec 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Dec 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jan 4, 2020, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free with donation