Calendar

Monday, September 2, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., Sep 2, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Wed., Sep 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours