Calendar

Thursday, October 11, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 11, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, October 25, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 25, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Saturday, October 27, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, November 8, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 8, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, December 13, 2018

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, January 10, 2019

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, February 14, 2019

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, March 14, 2019

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, March 28, 2019

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, April 11, 2019

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 11, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, May 9, 2019

World War II Round Table
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., May 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free