Calendar

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 24, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 24, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 7, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 14, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Kids at Split Rock Lighthouse.
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours