Calendar

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 22, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 26, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Mill City Live
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Wed., Aug 29, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$6/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 2, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 8, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 9, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 15, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, museum admission required for cooking demo in the Baking Lab

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 16, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 6, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
$35/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 28, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 3, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Thu., Nov 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free, reservation required
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18, MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission