Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Saturday, August 1, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Aug 1, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, August 2, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 2, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, August 8, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, August 9, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 9, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, August 15, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Aug 15, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, August 16, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 16, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, August 22, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Aug 22, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, August 23, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 23, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, August 29, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Aug 29, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, August 30, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Aug 30, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, September 5, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, September 6, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Sep 6, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, September 12, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Sep 12, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, September 13, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Sep 13, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, September 19, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Sep 19, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, September 20, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Sep 20, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, September 26, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sat., Sep 26, 2015, 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, September 27, 2015

James J. Hill House
Sun., Sep 27, 2015, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun