Calendar

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 5, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 3, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 31, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 21, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 4, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Spring events
Spring events
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post