Calendar

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 18, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 2, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 16, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 20, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with site admission of $6-8/MNHS members free
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Jewelry and chocolate sale, Feb. 2-14
Winter events
Winter events
History Center Exhibits
History Center Exhibits
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Minnesota History Center
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum