Calendar

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 28, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 28, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 29, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 29, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 26, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 26, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 23, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 23, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...