Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Historic Fort Snelling
Sat., Sep 5, 2015, 10:00 am - Mon., Sep 7, 2015, 5:00 pm
$6-11/MNHS members free

Friday, October 9, 2015

Historic Fort Snelling
Fri., Oct 9, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Historic Fort Snelling
Sat., Oct 10, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$2 MNHS member discount

Friday, October 16, 2015

Historic Fort Snelling
Fri., Oct 16, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Historic Fort Snelling
Sat., Oct 17, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$2 MNHS member discount

Friday, October 23, 2015

Historic Fort Snelling
Fri., Oct 23, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Historic Fort Snelling
Sat., Oct 24, 2015, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$22/$2 MNHS member discount
History Center exhibits
Get your groove on
Get social with history
Make it a summer of family fun