Minnesota Historical Society M-Flame Logo

Calendar

Saturday, December 5, 2015

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 5, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, December 6, 2015

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 6, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, December 12, 2015

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 12, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, December 13, 2015

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 13, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, December 19, 2015

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 19, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, December 20, 2015

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 20, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Saturday, December 26, 2015

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 26, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount

Sunday, December 27, 2015

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 27, 2015, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/$2 MNHS member discount
Get out and go!
Get out and go!
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
Uncover Vital Records at the Gale Family Library
History Center exhibits
History Forum
History Forum
Get social with history