Calendar

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 10, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 11, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 17, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 17, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, December 18, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 18, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, December 24, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 24, 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
$8-12/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Unwrap a family tradition
Unwrap a family tradition
Feed your curiosity
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum