Calendar

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sold Out
Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 3, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 7, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 2, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 7, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 1, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 6, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

DON'T MISS...

MNHS Holidays.
MNHS Holidays.
Member double discount days.
Member double discount days.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours