Calendar

Sunday, May 3, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 3, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 10, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 10, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 17, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 17, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 24, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 24, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 31, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 31, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 7, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 7, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 14, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 14, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 21, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 21, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 28, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 28, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 5, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 5, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 12, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 12, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 19, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 19, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 26, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 26, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 2, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 2, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 9, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 9, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 9, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 16, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 16, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 23, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 23, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 30, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 30, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 6, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 6, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 13, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 13, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 20, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 20, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 27, 2020

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 27, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

MNHS Holidays.
MNHS Holidays.
Member double discount days.
Member double discount days.
Winter events
Winter events
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours