Calendar

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 30, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 27, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Sold Out
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 27, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, May 25, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., May 25, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., May 25, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, June 29, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 29, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 29, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, July 27, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 27, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 27, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Thursday, August 31, 2017

History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 31, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
History Happy Hour
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 31, 2017, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops