Calendar

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 1, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, all tickets are first come first serve

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Indie Lens Pop-Up
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., May 15, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free, reservation recommended

Friday, May 18, 2018

Objectivity '68 to Today
Two Rivers Gallery, Minneapolis
Fri., May 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 21, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 11, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, January 21, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Jan 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours