Calendar

Friday, November 24, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 24, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, November 25, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 25, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, November 26, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 26, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 23, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 26, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 27, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, December 28, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 28, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Friday, December 29, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 29, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, December 30, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 30, 2017, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 31, 2017

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 31, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Monday, January 1, 2018

History Hound Hijinx
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Jan 1, 2018, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 11, 2018, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$20
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 11, 2018, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$20

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 13, 2018, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 14, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Reading the Raw Materials of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration required

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Reading the Raw Materials of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 3, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration required

Monday, January 21, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Jan 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum