Calendar

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 6, 2018

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Sep 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Thursday, October 4, 2018

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Oct 4, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Monday, October 15, 2018

Examining Injustice Series
Greater Friendship Missionary Baptist Church, Minneapolis
Mon., Oct 15, 2018, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, preregistration recommended

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 23, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, November 1, 2018

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Nov 1, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Examining Injustice Series
Hallie Q. Brown Community Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Free, registration recommended

Thursday, December 6, 2018

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Dec 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Thursday, January 3, 2019

First Thursdays @ the Capri
North Community High School, Minneapolis
Thu., Jan 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free, registration required. Optional discounted museum admission $6-10
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 19, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
Free, registration required. Optional discounted museum admission $6-10

Monday, January 21, 2019

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Mon., Jan 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, February 7, 2019

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Feb 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5

Thursday, March 7, 2019

First Thursdays @ the Capri
Capri Theater, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thu., Mar 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5