Calendar

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 19, 2018 - Fri., Jun 22, 2018
$275/MNHS members save 20%.

Monday, June 25, 2018

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 25, 2018 - Thu., Jun 28, 2018
$250/20% off MNHS members.

Monday, July 9, 2018

Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 9, 2018 - Wed., Jul 11, 2018
$220/MNHS members save 20%.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 10, 2018 - Fri., Jul 13, 2018
$275/MNHS members save 20%.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 17, 2018 - Fri., Jul 20, 2018
$275/MNHS members save 20%.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 24, 2018 - Fri., Jul 27, 2018
$275/MNHS members save 20%.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 31, 2018 - Fri., Aug 3, 2018
$275/MNHS members save 20%.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 7, 2018 - Fri., Aug 10, 2018
$275/MNHS members save 20%.

DON'T MISS...