Calendar

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 23, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Nov 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Nov 24, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, November 29, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Nov 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Dec 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 1, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 6, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Dec 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 6, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$28-36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 museum admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$28-36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Dec 8, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 8, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 12, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$28.50. For tickets, call Marian at 651-489-5771

Friday, December 13, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$28.50. For tickets, call Marian at 651-489-5771
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Forest History Center, Grand Rapids
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$28-36/$28 MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$16-20/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$28-36/$28 MNHS members

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 20, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 20, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$28-36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 21, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$28-36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Family Baking Workshop
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Dec 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
$23-27/MNHS members save 20%, includes museum admission
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 22, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 27, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 27, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$10-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 29, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jan 4, 2020, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free with donation

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours