Calendar

Sunday, March 26, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Family Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, Noon - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, April 30, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 30, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 28, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 28, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 25, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 25, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 30, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 30, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 27, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 27, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 24, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 24, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 29, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 29, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, November 26, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 26, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, December 31, 2017

WOW! Family Sundays
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 31, 2017, Noon - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops