Calendar

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sold Out
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Apr 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
$10 per child/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 4, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 5, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 5, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 11, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., May 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Mothers admitted free when accompanied by a child
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 11, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., May 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free. Mothers admitted free when accompanied by a child
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 12, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 18, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 18, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 18, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 19, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 19, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 25, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 26, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 1, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 2, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 2, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 8, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 9, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 9, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 15, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 16, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 16, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 22, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 23, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 29, 2019

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...

Spring Events.
Spring Events.
Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
MNHS After Hours
MNHS After Hours
Three boys canoeing.
Three boys canoeing.