Little House in the Big Fort Day Camp I

slider in html

       
    
Little House in the Big Fort Day Camp I

Date
Tue., Jun 12, 2018 - Fri., Jun 15, 2018
Location
200 Tower Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55111
Map
Contact
612-726-1171
ftsnelling@mnhs.org
Cost
$275/MNHS members save 20%. Tickets on sale Jan. 2

Experience the 19th-century life described in the first four books of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House series, Little House in the Big Woods, Little House on the Prairie, Farmer Boy, and On the Banks of Plum Creek. Campers will sing songs, play games, and make food and crafts that Wilder learned while growing up. This camp includes cooking, sewing, music, stories, games, and a one-room schoolhouse experience.

This camp is for ages 7-11.


2018-06-12 8:30:00 2018-06-12 8:30:00 America/Chicago Little House in the Big Fort Day Camp I Historic Fort Snelling

Additional Dates

Tue., Jun 26, 2018, 8:30 am - Fri., Jun 29, 2018, 4:30 pm
Tue., Jul 10, 2018, 8:30 am - Fri., Jul 13, 2018, 4:30 pm
Tue., Jul 24, 2018, 8:30 am - Fri., Jul 27, 2018, 4:30 pm
Tue., Aug 7, 2018, 8:30 am - Fri., Aug 10, 2018, 4:30 pm