Calendar

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Women of Forestville Tour

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 24, 2019, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Light of the Lantern Barn Dance

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Fall in Forestville

Make Apple Pie Day

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 18, 2019

Flashlight Cemetery Tour

Historic Forestville, Preston
Fri., Oct 18, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$8-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Fall in Forestville

Make Apple Cider Day

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Fall in Forestville

Make Apple Butter Day

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free