Calendar

Saturday, June 1, 2019

War of 1812 Family Day

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Arrowheads & Stone Tools Day

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Children's Day

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Aug 24, 2019, 10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Festival of the Voyageur

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
$8-12.50/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Festival of the Voyageur

Snake River Fur Post, Pine City
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12.50/MNHS members save 20%