Calendar

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Old Nicollet County Schools Day

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Aug 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The West Arrives in West Newton

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Grandparents Day

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Snakes of the Minnesota River Valley Day

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Horses & Transportation Day

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sheep & Wool Day

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Preparing for Winter Day

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 13, 2019

West Newton Post Office Day

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Live Music with Lonesome Ron

Harkin Store, New Ulm
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free