Calendar

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss The Servant's Life
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss Irish Heritage
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss Art at the Hill House
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 7, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss A Wedding at the Hill House
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss Summer on Summit
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 2, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss Tea with Mrs. Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 7, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss A Hill House Party
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss The Empire Builder
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 1, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss A Wedding at the Hill House
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 6, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss Growing Up at 240 Summit Avenue
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required