Calendar

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

The Servant's Life

Tue., Feb 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Irish Heritage

Tue., Mar 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Art at the Hill House

Tue., Apr 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

A Wedding at the Hill House

Tue., May 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Summer on Summit

Tue., Jun 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Tea with Mrs. Hill

Tue., Jul 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

A Hill House Party

Tue., Aug 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

The Empire Builder

Tue., Sep 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

A Wedding at the Hill House

Tue., Oct 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Growing Up at 240 Summit Avenue

Tue., Nov 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Holidays at the Hill House

Tue., Dec 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required