Calendar

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Tea with Mrs. Hill

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 2, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

A Hill House Party

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

The Empire Builder

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 3, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

A Wedding at the Hill House

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Growing up at 240 Summit

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Holidays at the Hill House

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 3, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required