Calendar

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 22, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 29, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 5, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 12, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 26, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 2, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 9, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 16, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 23, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 30, 2018, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free