Calendar

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 5, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 11, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 12, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 18, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 18, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 19, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 2, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 9, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 16, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 30, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 7, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%