Calendar

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 25, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sold Out

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sold Out

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 28, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 31, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 31, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Friday, November 1, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 1, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 1, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sold Out

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 2, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members
Sold Out

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 2, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 3, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sold Out

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Nov 4, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Nov 4, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 6, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members
Sold Out

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 6, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 7, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Friday, November 8, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 8, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 8, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 9, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members