Events Calendar

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Cancelled "Ohiyesa: The Soul of an Indian" Film Screening
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 31, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Cancelled World War II Round Table The First American Tank Battles of WWII - Defense of the Philippines
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 9, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Cancelled Minnesota Jazz Legends
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 19, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Cancelled Artists in the Gallery Birchbark with Pat Kruse
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 25, 2020, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $8-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Cancelled History Lounge Minnesota Women in WWII
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 28, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

World War II Round Table Remembering the 75th Anniversary of V-E Day
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 12, 2020, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Artists in the Gallery Basket Weaving with April Stone
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., May 16, 2020, 10:30 am - Noon
Gallery activities included with museum admission. Basket workshop is $18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Artists in the Gallery Traditional Native Games with Jeremy Red Eagle and Twin Cities Native Lacrosse
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 13, 2020, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $8-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Mornings at the Museum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 18, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$12 per caregiver with up to 2 children/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 27, 2020

West End Walking Tour
St. Stanislaus Church, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 27, 2020, 10:00 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Bands on the Boulevard Roe Family Singers
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 30, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Bands on the Boulevard Jerry O'Hagan Orchestra
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 7, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Bands on the Boulevard Bluedog
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 14, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Mornings at the Museum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 16, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$12 per caregiver with up to 2 children/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Artists in the Gallery TBD
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 18, 2020, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $8-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Bands on the Boulevard Malamanya
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 21, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, July 25, 2020

West End Walking Tour
St. Stanislaus Church, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 25, 2020, 10:00 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Bands on the Boulevard Siama
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 28, 2020, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Artists in the Gallery TBD
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 15, 2020, 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Included with $8-12 museum admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Mornings at the Museum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Aug 20, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$12 per caregiver with up to 2 children/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 22, 2020

West End Walking Tour
St. Stanislaus Church, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 22, 2020, 10:00 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Mornings at the Museum
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Sep 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$12 per caregiver with up to 2 children/MNHS members save 20%