Events Calendar

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

History Lounge

"Hijinx and Hearsay" on the Minnesota Scene

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 19, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

History Lounge

"The Relentless Business of Treaties"

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

History Lounge

Frederick Douglass in MN, 1867

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jan 28, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

History Lounge

The Japanese & Japanese American Experience During WWII Minnesota

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 18, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

History Lounge

Recovering Chippewa City

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 17, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

History Lounge

Minnesota Women in WWII

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 28, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free