Events Calendar

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard

Porcupine

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 2, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard

Heiruspecs

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 9, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard

Monica LaPlante

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 16, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard

Lena Elizabeth

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Bands on the Boulevard

Nooky Jones

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 30, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free