Calendar

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Flintknapping Day

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., May 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 1, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Pottery Day

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 8, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 15, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Geology Day

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Make a Spearthrower Day

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 6, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Prairie Animal Discovery Day

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 20, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Flintknapping Day

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 3, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Celebrate the Garden Harvest Day

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 17, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Prairie Photography: A Natural View

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 24, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 24, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Children's Fun and Games Day

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 7, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 7, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 14, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 14, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 21, 2019

An Evening Look at the Carvings

Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Sep 21, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free