Calendar

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Cancelled
Kitchen Capers

Tomatoes

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Pickling Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Pickling Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Farm to Fair Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Aug 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Farm to Fair Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Aug 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Threshers & Combines Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Threshers & Combines Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, September 3, 2018

Threshers & Combines Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Mon., Sep 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Pigs Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Pigs Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 16, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Kitchen Capers

Apples

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 22, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Prairie Sugar Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Prairie Sugar Weekend

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Sep 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Kitchen Capers

Root Vegetables

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 13, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Harvest Days

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Thu., Oct 18, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 19, 2018

Harvest Days

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Fri., Oct 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Family Food Frolic Workshop

Pumpkins

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 11:00 am
$12/MNHS members save 20%

Harvest Days

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Harvest Days

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Oct 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, October 26, 2018

Folktales on the Farm Walking Theater

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Fri., Oct 26, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$30/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Family Folktales on the Farm Walking Theater

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Oct 27, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Build a Bird Feeder Workshop

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 10, 2018, 9:30 am - Noon
$12/MNHS members save 20%, reservations required

Saturday, November 17, 2018

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Nov 17, 2018, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 18, 2018

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

A Yankee Thanksgiving Tour

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Nov 18, 2018, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Family Food Frolic Workshop

Build a Gingerbread Farm

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
$60 per gingerbread kit/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Christmas on the Farm Tour

Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$15/MNHS members save 20%