Calendar

Friday, November 23, 2018

A WWI Christmas

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Nov 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 24, 2018

A WWI Christmas

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 25, 2018

A WWI Christmas

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Nov 25, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, November 30, 2018

A WWI Christmas

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Fri., Nov 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 1, 2018

A WWI Christmas

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Dec 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 2, 2018

A WWI Christmas

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Dec 2, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, December 31, 2018

Candlelight Snowshoe & Hike

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Mon., Dec 31, 2018, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Families on the WW1 Home Front Tour

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Dollar Day

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jun 2, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
$1/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Lindbergh's Complex Legacy - Presentation & Discussion

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jun 9, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Families on the WW1 Home Front Tour

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Lindbergh's Complex Legacy - Presentation & Discussion

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Families on the WW1 Home Front Tour

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Lindbergh's Complex Legacy - Presentation & Discussion

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jul 14, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Families on the WW1 Home Front Tour

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Lindbergh's Complex Legacy - Presentation & Discussion

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Jul 28, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Families on the WW1 Home Front Tour

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Lindbergh's Complex Legacy - Presentation & Discussion

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Aug 11, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Families on the WW1 Home Front Tour

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Lindbergh's Complex Legacy - Presentation & Discussion

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sun., Aug 25, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Families on the WW1 Home Front Tour

Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Aug 31, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free