Calendar

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sold Out

Appliqué Beading 2-Day Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Nov 16, 2019 - Sun., Nov 17, 2019
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Birch Bark Ornament Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Birch Bark Ornament Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, Noon - 4:00 pm
$40/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Maple Sap, Sugar & Syrup Demo

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 28, 2020, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Beading 101 2-Day Workshop

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 18, 2020 - Sun., Apr 19, 2020
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee, advanced tickets required

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day Powwow

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 25, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Fun Run

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Free

Open House

Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free