Calendar

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Cancelled Maple Sap, Sugar, & Syrup Demo
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Mar 28, 2020, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members free

Friday, April 17, 2020

Cancelled "The Language Warrior's Manifesto" Book Talk with Anton Treuer
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Fri., Apr 17, 2020, 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Free

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Cancelled Beading 101 2-Day Workshop
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Apr 18, 2020 - Sun., Apr 19, 2020
$75/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%, $15 supply fee, advanced tickets required

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Cancelled Kid Crafts Bead a Ring
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 9, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$3/kit, museum admission not included
Cancelled Appliqué Quill Earrings Workshop
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., May 9, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$55/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Monday, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day Powwow
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Mon., May 25, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Free, museum admission not included

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Woodland Pottery 2-Day Workshop
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jun 13, 2020 - Sun., Jun 14, 2020
$80/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Birch Bark Basket Workshop
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Jul 11, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$65/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Birch Bark Basket Workshop
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Jul 12, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$65/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Appliqué Quillwork 2-Day Workshop
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 1, 2020 - Sun., Aug 2, 2020
$95/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members save 20%

Saturday, August 8, 2020

60th Birthday Celebration
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 8, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $8-10 museum admission/MNHS and Mille Lacs Band members free
Kid Crafts Shoulder Bag
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sat., Aug 8, 2020, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
$7/bag, museum admission not included

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Open House
Mille Lacs Indian Museum and Trading Post, Onamia
Sun., Aug 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free