Calendar

Friday, January 10, 2020

Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Superstitions

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 10, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Superstitions

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 10, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, January 24, 2020

Ramsey After Dark

Angels & Madams

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 24, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Angels & Madams

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 24, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, February 14, 2020

Ramsey After Dark

The Language of Love

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 14, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

The Language of Love

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 14, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, February 28, 2020

Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Secrets

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 28, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Secrets

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 28, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, March 13, 2020

Ramsey After Dark

Mental Illness & the Victorian Mind

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 13, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Mental Illness & the Victorian Mind

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 13, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, March 27, 2020

Ramsey After Dark

Crime & Justice

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 27, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Crime & Justice

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 27, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 10, 2020

Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Superstitions

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 10, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Victorian Superstitions

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 10, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, April 24, 2020

Ramsey After Dark

Angels & Madams

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 24, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark

Angels & Madams

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 24, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%