Calendar

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Painting on the Lawn

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Thu., Jun 20, 2019, 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
$40/$35 for MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of Sibley members

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Fête de St. Jean Baptiste Rendezvous

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Sibley Savants Day Camp

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Tue., Jun 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
$10-20

Friday, July 12, 2019

Mendota After Hours

"Hudson Bay Bound" with Author Natalie Warren

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Jul 12, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Art in the River Valley Painting Activity

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $5-7 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Fur Trade Weekend

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members free

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Fur Trade Weekend

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
$7-9/MNHS, DCHS, and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members free

Friday, August 9, 2019

Mendota After Hours

Acacia Cemetery

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Aug 9, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Friday, September 13, 2019

Mendota After Hours

The Bongas in the Fur Trade

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Sep 13, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members

Friday, October 11, 2019

Mendota After Hours

Brewing in Minnesota

Sibley Historic Site, Mendota
Fri., Oct 11, 2019, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$20/$15 for MNHS, DCHS and Friends of the Sibley Historic Site members