Calendar

Friday, August 12, 2022

Bands on the Bluff Bluedog
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 12, 2022, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Saturday, August 13, 2022

"The War and Peace of Tim O’Brien" Screening & Discussion
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 13, 2022, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Free

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Public Art Project: Minnesota African Americans in the Civil War
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 14, 2022, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Free

The Life of Felix Battles Lecture with Markus Krueger
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 14, 2022, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Free

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Looking Deeper Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 10, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Looking Deeper Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 17, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Looking Deeper Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 24, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Looking Deeper Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Looking Deeper Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 8, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Looking Deeper Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 15, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Looking Deeper Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 22, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Looking Deeper Walking Tour
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Regular site admission