Calendar

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 3, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 3, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 9, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 9, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 10, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 10, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 16, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 16, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 17, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 17, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 23, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 23, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 24, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 24, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 30, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 30, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 31, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 31, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 6, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 6, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 7, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 7, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 13, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 13, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 14, 2022, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 14, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 20, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 20, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 21, 2022, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 21, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%