Calendar

Saturday, April 1, 2023

Sold Out History's Mysteries Workshop
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2023, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
$25/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Minnesota Jazz Legends
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 2, 2023, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$20/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 8, 2023

History Forum Love, Death, & Rivers: Native Californians & Native Hawaiians Remember the Confluences of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum Love, Death, & Rivers: Native Californians & Native Hawaiians Remember the Confluences of History
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 8, 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-16/Members save 20%

Saturday, April 22, 2023

The Minnesota State Band 125th Anniversary Concert
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 22, 2023, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free

Saturday, April 29, 2023

History Forum Bulldozer: Demolition and Clearance of the Postwar Landscape
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 29, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum Bulldozer: Demolition and Clearance of the Postwar Landscape
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 29, 2023, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-16/Members save 20%