Calendar

Saturday, November 13, 2021

History Forum When Wall Street Met Main Street with Julia C. Ott
Minnesota History Center and Zoom, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 13, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum When Wall Street Met Main Street with Julia C. Ott
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 13, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/Members save 20%

Saturday, December 4, 2021

History Forum The Recent Roots of Present-Day Homelessness with Daniel Kerr
Minnesota History Center and Zoom, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 4, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum The Recent Roots of Present-Day Homelessness with Daniel Kerr
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 4, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/Members save 20%

Saturday, January 29, 2022

History Forum The US-Canada Border with Benjamin Hoy
Minnesota History Center and Zoom, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 29, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum The US-Canada Border with Benjamin Hoy
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 29, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/Members save 20%

Saturday, February 26, 2022

History Forum The Heartland: An American History with Kristin Hoganson
Minnesota History Center and Zoom, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum The Heartland: An American History with Kristin Hoganson
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 26, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/Members save 20%

Saturday, March 26, 2022

History Forum The Making of Mass Incarceration in America with Elizabeth Hinton
Minnesota History Center and Zoom, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 26, 2022, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$10-16/Members save 20%

History Forum The Making of Mass Incarceration in America with Elizabeth Hinton
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 26, 2022, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$16/Members save 20%