Calendar

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Cancelled Minnesota River Talk with Scott Kudelka
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., May 30, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Cancelled Bison Talk with Scott Kudelka
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 6, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Cancelled New Ulm Battery Day
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 20, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Fort Ridgely Cemetery Walking Tour
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jul 4, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Civilian Conservation Corps Guided Hike
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jul 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Wild About Wildlife Talk with Scott Kudelka
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Aug 1, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Fun Fall Trail Run
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Sep 5, 2020, 10:00 am - Noon
$25