Calendar

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 4, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 5, 2021, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 9, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 10, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 10, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 12, 2021, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 16, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 17, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 17, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 18, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 19, 2021, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 23, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 24, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 24, 2021, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 26, 2021, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 30, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 31, 2021

Holidays on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 31, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%