Calendar

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 9, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 24, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 6, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 20, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 3, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Minneapolis Riverfront Walking Tour
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 17, 2022, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%