Calendar

Friday, June 12, 2020

Cancelled Ramsey After Dark Crime & Justice
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 12, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Cancelled Ramsey After Dark Crime & Justice
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 12, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, June 26, 2020

Cancelled Ramsey After Dark Angels & Madams
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 26, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Cancelled Ramsey After Dark Angels & Madams
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 26, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, July 10, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Victorian Secrets
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jul 10, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark Victorian Secrets
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jul 10, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, July 24, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Advocates & Activists
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jul 24, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark Advocates & Activists
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jul 24, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 14, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Household Hazards
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 14, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark Household Hazards
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 14, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, August 28, 2020

Ramsey After Dark Crime & Justice
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 28, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark Crime & Justice
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 28, 2020, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$11-12/MNHS members save 20%