Calendar

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 11, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 14, 2016 - Fri., Jun 17, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 18, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Monday, June 20, 2016

Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 20, 2016 - Wed., Jun 22, 2016
$220/$200 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 21, 2016 - Fri., Jun 24, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 25, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Monday, June 27, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jun 27, 2016 - Wed., Jun 29, 2016
$220/$200 MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Mon., Jun 27, 2016 - Thu., Jun 30, 2016
$250/$225 MNHS members

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 28, 2016 - Fri., Jul 1, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Wed., Jun 29, 2016, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$30/$25 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 5, 2016 - Fri., Jul 8, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 9, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Monday, July 11, 2016

Sold Out
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 11, 2016 - Wed., Jul 13, 2016
$220/$200 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 12, 2016 - Fri., Jul 15, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 16, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Monday, July 18, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Mon., Jul 18, 2016 - Wed., Jul 20, 2016
$220/$200 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 19, 2016 - Fri., Jul 22, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Wed., Jul 20, 2016, 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
$30/$25 MNHS members

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 23, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 26, 2016 - Fri., Jul 29, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 30, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$65/$60 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 2, 2016 - Fri., Aug 5, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 6, 2016, Noon - 4:00 pm
$50/$45 MNHS members

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Sold Out
Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 9, 2016 - Fri., Aug 12, 2016
$250/$230 MNHS members
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Center exhibits
History Center exhibits
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways