Calendar

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Shared Spaces & Public Places A Conversation about Renaming and Henry Sibley's Legacy
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Thu., May 13, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Sunday, May 16, 2021

"Daybreak Woman" Author Event
Gideon and Agnes Pond House (outside due to COVID restrictions), Bloomington
Sun., May 16, 2021, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Black History, Black Voices Racism and Minnesota's Progressive Illusion
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Wed., May 19, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Artist in the Gallery A Conversation with Denise Lajimodiere & Angela Erdrich
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Thu., May 20, 2021, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

"What We Hunger For: Refugee & Immigrant Stories about Food & Family" Author Event
Hosted by the Immigrant Law Center of Minnesota
Thu., May 20, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, registration required

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Photographer David Barthel
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., May 29, 2021, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Regular site admission

Monday, May 31, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Photographer David Barthel
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Mon., May 31, 2021, 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Regular site admission

Thursday, June 10, 2021

"The View from Split Rock" Virtual Book Launch
Split Rock Lighthouse Facebook Page and MNHS YouTube Channel
Thu., Jun 10, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

"A Good Time for the Truth" Author Event
Online, hosted by ECCO Neighborhood Association
Thu., Jun 10, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration required

Friday, June 11, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Travis Novitsky
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Fri., Jun 11, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nicholas Narog
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Jul 3, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Regular site admission

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Photography at the Rock Featuring Nicholas Narog
Split Rock Lighthouse, Two Harbors
Sat., Jul 31, 2021, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Regular site admission