Calendar

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Fall Foraging Walk
Oliver Kelley Farm, Elk River
Sat., Sep 19, 2020, 10:00 am - Noon
$40/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

"If You See Me" Virtual Book Launch with Pepé Willie, the "Godfather of the Minneapolis Sound"
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Wed., Sep 23, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Shared Spaces & Public Places A Conversation About Historical Erasure
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Thu., Sep 24, 2020, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Election 2020 The Embattled Vote in America
Zoom
Tue., Oct 6, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Free, advanced registration required.

Thursday, October 8, 2020

"Land of 10,000 Plates" Virtual Book Launch
Minnesota Historical Society Facebook Page
Thu., Oct 8, 2020, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free