Calendar

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 23, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 23, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 23, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 23, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Green Awning Between Pracna and Aster Cafe, Minneapolis
Thu., Aug 25, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Friday, August 26, 2016

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 26, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Aug 26, 2016, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, August 27, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
Jeffers Petroglyphs, Comfrey
Sat., Aug 27, 2016, 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Aug 28, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 28, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 30, 2016, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 30, 2016, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 30, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 30, 2016, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/$4 discount MNHS members

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Green Awning Between Pracna and Aster Cafe, Minneapolis
Thu., Sep 1, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 3, 2016

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$10-14/$10 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 3, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Sep 4, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 4, 2016, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Sep 6, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free, reservations required

Friday, September 9, 2016

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 9, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Sep 9, 2016, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, September 10, 2016

W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Sep 10, 2016, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 10, 2016, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
Green Awning Between Pracna and Aster Cafe, Minneapolis
Sat., Sep 10, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Passport 2 Summer Fun
Passport 2 Summer Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
North West Company Fur Post
North West Company Fur Post
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways