Calendar

Friday, January 27, 2017

Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 27, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jan 27, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Sold Out
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Jan 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jan 28, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, January 29, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jan 29, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jan 29, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, February 4, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Sold Out
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, February 5, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 5, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Friday, February 10, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 10, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 10, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, February 11, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 12, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Feb 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, February 19, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 21, 2017, 10:30 am - 11:30 am
$6/$4 MNHS members

Friday, February 24, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 24, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 24, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, March 5, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Friday, March 10, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 10, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Capitol Tours
Capitol Tours
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Explore Ojibwe ways
Explore Ojibwe ways