Calendar

Friday, February 24, 2017

Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 24, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 24, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Feb 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 4, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, March 5, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 5, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Friday, March 10, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 10, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 10, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 12, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, March 18, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Mar 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, March 19, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 19, 2017, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Friday, March 24, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 24, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Mar 24, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Mar 26, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 2, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Friday, April 14, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 14, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 22, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

History for lovers
History for lovers
Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum