Calendar

Friday, June 22, 2018

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 22, 2018, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Jun 22, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$10-11/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14, MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 23, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%
Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 24, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 26, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, June 28, 2018

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Thu., Jun 28, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 30, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Carlson School of Management, Minneapolis
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$18/MNHS members save 20%
Fort Ridgely, Fairfax
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 30, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 1, 2018

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 1, 2018, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Jul 1, 2018, 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
$14, MNHS members save 20%
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 1, 2018, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 3, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 3, 2018, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 7, 2018

SW corner of Kellogg Blvd and Robert St., St. Paul
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%
Charles Lindbergh House and Museum, Little Falls
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-8 site admission/MNHS members free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Jul 7, 2018, 10:30 am - Noon
$14/MNHS members save 20%

DON'T MISS...