Calendar

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 1, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 2, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 2, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 4, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 9, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Friday, April 14, 2017

Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 14, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 14, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 15, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, April 22, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sat., Apr 22, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Sold Out
Stone Saloon, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 27, 2017, 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members
Sold Out
Stone Saloon, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 27, 2017, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$25/$20 MNHS members

Friday, April 28, 2017

Sold Out
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 28, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Apr 28, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Apr 30, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 2, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., May 6, 2017, 10:30 am - Noon
Free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, Noon - 1:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members
Historic Forestville, Preston
Sat., May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free
Time Capsule for Families
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$7-10/MNHS members and age 4 and under free
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 6, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, May 7, 2017

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., May 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$18/$14 MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

Friday, May 12, 2017

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 12, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., May 12, 2017, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, May 13, 2017

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 13, 2017, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops