Calendar

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Green Line Checklist Food Tour
Mai Village, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 1, 2016, 10:00 am - Noon
$40/$30 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Sold Out
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required

Thursday, October 6, 2016

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Thu., Oct 6, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$12 MNHS members
Green Line Checklist Food Tour
Mai Village, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 6, 2016, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$50/$40 MNHS members

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 8, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Friday, October 14, 2016

Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 14, 2016, 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members
Ramsey After Dark
Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 14, 2016, 8:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$9-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 16, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Oct 22, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, October 23, 2016

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 23, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$12 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 25, 2016, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
$15/$10 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 25, 2016, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
$15/$10 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 25, 2016, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$15/$10 MNHS members

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Oct 30, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Nov 1, 2016, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, registration required

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 5, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Sunday, November 6, 2016

A-Mill Artist Lofts, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 6, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$12 MNHS members

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 13, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sat., Nov 19, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Friday, November 25, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 25, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 26, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 26, 2016, 10:00 am - Noon
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members
W.W. Mayo House, Le Sueur
Sat., Nov 26, 2016, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Included with $4-6 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 27, 2016, Noon - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members
Mill City Museum, Minneapolis
Sun., Nov 27, 2016, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
$12-16/$4 discount MNHS members

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 30, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 30, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Alexander Ramsey House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 1, 2016, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$7-11/$3 discount MNHS members
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 1, 2016, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
$6-10/$2 discount MNHS members

DON'T MISS...

Fall Family Fun
Fall Family Fun
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
History Moves Tours - walk, bike, bus
Discover American Indian Culture
Discover American Indian Culture
Shop MNHS
Shop MNHS
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum