Calendar

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 14, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 25, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$16 MNHS members

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 13, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

DON'T MISS...

Celebrate Black History
Celebrate Black History
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum