Calendar

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 25, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Free, registration recommended

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sun., May 7, 2017, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-20/$16 MNHS members

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., May 9, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 13, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 11, 2017, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

DON'T MISS...

More on the WW1 Era
More on the WW1 Era
MNHS Family Days
MNHS Family Days
Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum
Adult Workshops
Adult Workshops