Calendar

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Charles A. Lindbergh Historic Site, Little Falls
Sun., Oct 1, 2017, 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm
Free

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Forgotten Stories of WW1
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 7, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 7, 2017, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$55/$44 MNHS members

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

History Lounge
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 10, 2017, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free, registration recommended
Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 21, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free, registration recommended

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Cancelled
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 2, 2017 - Sat., Nov 4, 2017
$1040 (double occupancy)/$950 for MNHS members

Saturday, November 11, 2017

All MNHS historic sites & museums,
Sat., Nov 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Free admission for veterans and active military
Forgotten Stories of WW1
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$16/$12 MNHS members

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 18, 2017, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Free, registration recommended
Crucial Conversations
Minnesota History Center, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 18, 2017, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free, registration recommended

DON'T MISS...

Visit Mill City Museum
Visit Mill City Museum