Calendar

Thursday, March 14, 2019

World War II Round Table

A New Look at the Combined Bombing Offensive

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 suggested donation/students and WWII veterans free

Thursday, March 28, 2019

World War II Round Table

The Contributions of Women in the Air War

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 suggested donation/students and WWII veterans free

Saturday, April 6, 2019

2019 Civil War Symposium

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 6, 2019, 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
$10/students free, registration recommended

Thursday, April 11, 2019

World War II Round Table

Lt. Gen. J.C.H. Lee - The Chief of Logistics in the European Theater

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 11, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 suggested donation/students and WWII veterans free

Thursday, May 9, 2019

World War II Round Table

Remembering the 75th Anniversary of the Normandy Landings

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., May 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 suggested donation/students and WWII veterans free

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Back to the Past 4-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 11, 2019 - Fri., Jun 14, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Outdoor Explorers Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 18, 2019 - Fri., Jun 21, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Back to the Past 4-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 25, 2019 - Fri., Jun 28, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Engineers & Grenadiers One-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day Celebration

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Outdoor Explorers Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 9, 2019 - Fri., Jul 12, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Engineers & Grenadiers One-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Back to the Past 4-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 16, 2019 - Fri., Jul 19, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Outdoor Explorers Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019 - Fri., Jul 26, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Engineers & Grenadiers One-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Back to the Past 4-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 30, 2019 - Fri., Aug 2, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Outdoor Explorers Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019 - Fri., Aug 9, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%