Calendar

Thursday, May 9, 2019

World War II Round Table

Remembering the 75th Anniversary of the Normandy Landings

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., May 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 suggested donation/students and WWII veterans free

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, June 6, 2019

D-Day 75th Anniversary Book Event

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jun 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Back to the Past 4-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 11, 2019 - Fri., Jun 14, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 15, 2019

"Minnesota's Secret Language School" Photo Display Opening Event

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 15, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, site admission not included

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Outdoor Explorers Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 18, 2019 - Fri., Jun 21, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 22, 2019

"The Forever Sky" Book Launch & Children's Activities

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 22, 2019, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free, site admission not included

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Back to the Past 4-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 25, 2019 - Fri., Jun 28, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Engineers & Grenadiers One-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day Celebration

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Outdoor Explorers Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 9, 2019 - Fri., Jul 12, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Engineers & Grenadiers One-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Back to the Past 4-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 16, 2019 - Fri., Jul 19, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Outdoor Explorers Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019 - Fri., Jul 26, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Engineers & Grenadiers One-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$75/MNHS members save 20%

"Nature at the Confluence" Author Event & Panel Discussion

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Free, site admission not included

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Back to the Past 4-Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 30, 2019 - Fri., Aug 2, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Outdoor Explorers Day Camp

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019 - Fri., Aug 9, 2019
$275/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 17, 2019

The Making of Modern America Day

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free