Calendar

Friday, December 7, 2018

Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 7, 2018, 10:00 am - Noon
Free

Thursday, December 13, 2018

World War II Round Table

Pearl Harbor - The Attack That Brought the US into WWII

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, January 10, 2019

World War II Round Table

What Made the Nazi Military Work

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jan 10, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, February 14, 2019

World War II Round Table

Not All the Struggles for Victory Were on the Battlefield

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, March 14, 2019

World War II Round Table

Intelligence From the Skies

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 14, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, March 28, 2019

World War II Round Table

The Contributions of Women in the Air War

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Mar 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Saturday, April 6, 2019

2019 Civil War Symposium

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 6, 2019, 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
$10/students free, registration recommended

Thursday, April 11, 2019

World War II Round Table

Lt. Gen. J.C.H. Lee - The Chief of Logistics in the European Theater

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Apr 11, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Thursday, May 9, 2019

World War II Round Table

Remembering the 75th Anniversary of the Normandy Landings

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., May 9, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$5 recommended donation/students and veterans free

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day Weekend

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Mon., May 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Independence Day Celebration

Historic Fort Snelling, St. Paul
Thu., Jul 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-12 site admission/MNHS members free