Calendar

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sold Out

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 17, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members
Sold Out

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 17, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Sold Out
Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss

Holidays at the Hill House

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 3, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 5, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 6, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

Sherlock Holmes & the Case of the Christmas Carol

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 6, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

Sherlock Holmes & the Case of the Christmas Carol

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 7, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 12, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Don Irwin Holiday Concert

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 12, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$28.50. For tickets, call Marian at 651-489-5771

Friday, December 13, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Don Irwin Holiday Concert

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 13, 2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$28.50. For tickets, call Marian at 651-489-5771

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

Sherlock Holmes & the Case of the Christmas Carol

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 14, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

Sherlock Holmes & the Case of the Christmas Carol

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 15, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sherlock Holmes & The Case of the Christmas Carol

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 17, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 20, 2019

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

Sherlock Holmes & the Case of the Christmas Carol

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 20, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

Sherlock Holmes & the Case of the Christmas Carol

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 21, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members