Calendar

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 22, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, September 28, 2019

F. Scott Fitzgerald Walking Tour

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

F. Scott Fitzgerald Walking Tour

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Sold Out

F. Scott Fitzgerald Walking Tour

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Sep 28, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, September 29, 2019

F. Scott Fitzgerald Walking Tour

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, Noon - 1:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

F. Scott Fitzgerald Walking Tour

Commodore Bar & Restaurant, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Sep 29, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

A Wedding at the Hill House

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 1, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 18, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 18, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 19, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 20, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Monday, October 21, 2019

Hill House Chamber Players

The Inspiration of Youth

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 21, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Hill House Chamber Players

The Inspiration of Youth

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Oct 22, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Oct 24, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 25, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Oct 25, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Oct 26, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Oct 27, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Monday, October 28, 2019

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 28, 2019, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members

Wayward Theatre Company Presents Shakespeare's "Macbeth"

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Oct 28, 2019, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$35/$32 MNHS members