Calendar

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 23, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Nov 24, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Nov 25, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Nov 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Nov 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, November 30, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Nov 30, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 1, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 2, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Holidays at the Hill House

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Dec 4, 2018, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 5, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 6, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 7, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 7, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 8, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 9, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 12, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 13, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 14, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 14, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 15, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 16, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 19, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 20, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 21, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 21, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 22, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 23, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Wed., Dec 26, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Dec 27, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, December 28, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Dec 28, 2018, 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Christmas Saturdays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Dec 29, 2018, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$6-10/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Christmas Traditions Guided House Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Dec 30, 2018, 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$8-12/MNHS members save 20%