Calendar

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Art at the Hill House

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 2, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Easter Egg Hunt

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Easter Egg Hunt

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, April 29, 2019

Hill House Chamber Players Concert

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Apr 29, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 4, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 5, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 5, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Monday, May 6, 2019

Hill House Chamber Players Concert

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., May 6, 2019, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

An Evening at Home

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 7, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Mother's Day Weekend Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 11, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 11, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 11, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 12, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 12, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 18, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 18, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 19, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 19, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Death of the Empire Builder Day

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 25, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 26, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jun 1, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 2, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jun 2, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

Summer on Summit

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 4, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jun 4, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%