Calendar

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 16, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 20, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 21, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Don Irwin Concert

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019, 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
$28.50

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 23, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Jul 27, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 28, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Jul 28, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Jul 30, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 3, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 4, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 4, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sold Out
Spark! Tour for People with Memory Loss

A Hill House Party

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 6, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 10, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 11, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 11, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 13, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 17, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Self-Guided Sundays

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 18, 2019, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Aug 18, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Nooks & Crannies Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Aug 20, 2019, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$14-18/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 24, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Summit Avenue Walking Tour

James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Aug 24, 2019, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%