Calendar

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Winter on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 1, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Winter on the Hill
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 2, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss The Servant's Life
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Friday, February 7, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 7, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, February 8, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 8, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, February 9, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 9, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Thursday, February 13, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Thu., Feb 13, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Friday, February 14, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 14, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, February 15, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 15, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, February 16, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 16, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Teddy Bear Story Time
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Feb 18, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$6 age 2 and up/MNHS members save 20%

Friday, February 21, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 21, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, February 22, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 22, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Sunday, February 23, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Feb 23, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Friday, February 28, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Fri., Feb 28, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Saturday, February 29, 2020

"Daddy Long Legs" by the Minneapolis Musical Theatre
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Feb 29, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
$36/$28 MNHS members

Monday, March 2, 2020

Hill House Chamber Players The Inspiration of Youth
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Mon., Mar 2, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss Irish Heritage
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required
Hill House Chamber Players The Inspiration of Youth
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Mar 3, 2020, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
$12-23/MNHS members save 20%

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Irish Heritage Weekend
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Mar 14, 2020, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Irish Heritage Weekend
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Mar 15, 2020, 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Easter Egg Hunt
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., Apr 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%, advanced tickets recommended

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss Art at the Hill House
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., Apr 7, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Easter Egg Hunt
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., Apr 11, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
$8/MNHS members save 20%, advanced tickets recommended

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 2, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%
Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 2, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Self-Guided Sunday
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 3, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Included with $6-10 site admission/MNHS members free
Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sun., May 3, 2020, 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Spark! Tours for People with Memory Loss A Wedding at the Hill House
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Tue., May 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free, reservation required

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Summit Avenue Walking Tour
James J. Hill House, St. Paul
Sat., May 9, 2020, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
$10-14/MNHS members save 20%